Board Meetings

Board of Director meetings are open to all active SMPS members. If you are interested in attending, please contact the President.

Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Cartwright
Walter P Moore
e-mail: tcartwright@walterpmoore.com

Past President

Peggy Amor
Affinis Corp
e-mail: pamor@affinis.us

President-Elect

Jennifer Lerner
BRR Architecture
e-mail: jennifer.lerner@brrarch.com

Secretary

Nicole Lane
CRB
e-mail: nicole.lane@crbusa.com

Treasurer

Christina Beaird
Henderson Engineers
e-mail: christina.beaird@hendersonengineers.com

Community Outreach

Laura Sanford
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: laura.sanford@terracon.com

Communications

Michelle Harrison
Burns & McDonell
e-mail: mharrison2@burnsmcd.com

Communications

Kaylahree Mayfield
Henderson Engineers
e-mail: kaylahree.mayfield@hendersonengineers.com

Membership

Haylee Peak
MMC Corp
e-mail: hpeak@mmccorps.com

Membership

Katherine Wallace
McCownGordon
e-mail: kwallace@mccowngordon.com

Mentorship

Beth Heslowitz
BSA LifeStructures
e-mail: bheslowitz@bsalifestructures.com

Mentorship

Lauren Schach
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
e-mail: lschach@mccarthy.com

Programs

Megan Doolittle
Olsson
e-mail: mdoolittle@olsson.com

Programs

Mackenzie Doty
HMN Architects, Inc.
e-mail: mdoty@hmnarchitects.com

Education

Nelsie Sweeney
e-mail: nelsies@gmail.com

Sponsorship
Ciara Reid
WSP
e-mail: creid@louisberger.com

Advisor

Erica Jones
MMC Corp
e-mail: ejones@mmccorps.com