Board Meetings

Board of Director meetings are open to all active SMPS members. If you are interested in attending, please contact the President.

Board of Directors

President

Peggy Amor
Affinis Corp
e-mail: pamor@affinis.us

Past President

Thomas Kepka
U.S. Engineering Company Holdings
e-mail: thomas.kepka@usengineering.com

President-Elect
Tiffany Cartwright
Walter P Moore
e-mail: tcartwright@walterpmoore.com

Secretary

Laura Sanford
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: laura.sanford@terracon.com

Treasurer
Marie O'Quinn, CPSM
Garver
e-mail: MEOquinn@GarverUSA.com

Advisor
Erica Jones
MMC Corp
e-mail: ejones@mmccorps.com

Director-at-large, Communications

Jennifer Lerner
BRR Architecture
e-mail: jennifer.lerner@brrarch.com

Director-at-large, Education
Nicole Lane
CRB
e-mail: nicole.lane@crbusa.com

Director-at-large, Membership
Haylee Peak
MMC Corp
e-mail: hpeak@mmccorps.com

Director-at-large, Mentorship
Lauren Schach
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
e-mail: lschach@mccarthy.com

Director-at-large, Programs
Christina Beaird
Henderson Engineers
e-mail: Christina.Beaird@hendersonengineers.com

Director-at-large, Sponsorship
Ciara Reid
Louis Berger Group
e-mail: creid@louisberger.com